Setaú úta (setauuta) wrote,
Setaú úta

  • Mood:
  • Music:


Tell me what you really think of me!

Layer One: Stats
-- Name: Stephanie W.
-- Birthplace: Grand Forks, ND
-- Current Location: Portland, OR
-- Eye Color: Dark brown
-- Hair Color: Dark dark brown
-- Height: 5'3"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Aries
Layer Two: Describe
-- Your heritage: Chicana on Mom's side (her parents are from Mexico), Irish/English on Daddy's side if you go back far enough (Southerners here in the States). Basically, your standard American.
-- The shoes you wore today: Brown Sketchers
-- Your weakness:  Chocolate. :) Honestly, a good listener.
-- Your fears: Being blind, falling, and sharp pointy things
-- Your perfect pizza: MEAT
-- Goal you’d like to achieve: Getting published
Layer Three: Tell
-- Your most overused phrase/expression on AIM:  Mrph, or Fair enough
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes
-- Your bedtime:  1:30ish now
-- Your greatest accomplishment: Thesis
-- Your best memory: Not sure, actually
Layer Four: You prefer..
-- Pepsi or Coke: Cherry Coke
-- McDonald’s or Burger King: McDonald's fries, Burger King burgers
-- Single or group dates: Group first dates
-- Adidas or Nike: Sketchers
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither, I don't like tea
-- Chocolate or vanilla: CHOCOLATE
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Hot chocolate
Layer Five: Do you..
-- Smoke: Not a chance
-- Cuss: A bit, though less around Ma
-- Sing well: Ish
-- Take a shower everyday: Usually
-- Have a crush: Currently, not really
-- Do you think you’ve been in love: Oh, yeah
-- Want to go to college: Been there, done that, probably going to grad school later
-- Like high school: HA!
-- Want to get married: Mayhaps eventually, though I can see myself as the woman on the corner with lots of cats. :)
-- Believe in yourself: Ish
-- Get motion sickness: Not really
-- Think you’re a health freak: HA! Chocolate, remember?
-- Get along with your parents: Yeah, mostly
-- Like thunderstorms: Mmm, thunder...
-- Play an instrument: Wee bit of guitar, and I sing
Layer Six: In the past month have you..
-- Drank: Nope, I've been at Ma's
-- Smoked: Nope
-- Done drugs: Nope
-- Had sex: Nope
-- Made out: Nope
-- Gone on a date: No (you know, this is getting depressing)
-- Gone to the mall: Yes indeed
-- Been on stage: No. Sigh
-- Been dumped: Nope
-- Gone skating: Nope
-- Made homemade cookies: Mmmm...cookies.
-- Gone skinny dipping: Nope
-- Dyed your hair: Nope
-- Stolen anything: Nope
Layer Seven: Have you ever..
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Nope
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Close, but not totally trashed
-- Been caught "doing something": Surprisingly enough, no
-- Participated in bondage: Indeed
-- Gotten beat up: Nope
-- Shoplifted: Nope
Layer Eight: The future
-- Age you hope to be married: >23
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Not the froggiest
-- Describe your dream wedding: So long as it isn't religious, and there's music and dancing, I'm good
-- How do you want to die: Not thinking about that
-- Where do you want to go to college: Right now, looking at places with a good literary translation program
-- What do you want to do(be) when you grow up: Literary translator
-- What country would you most like to visit: I'd love to visit New Zealand at some point
Layer Nine: Opposite sex (or the same)
-- Best eye color: I just like eyes in general
-- Best hair color: Usually dark-ish
-- Short or long hair: Shorter for guys, longer on girls
-- Best height: Taller than me for guys, maybe about my height for girls? Not sure on that one
-- Best weight: I'm not huge on scrawny
-- Best articles of clothing: I detest the huge baggy look on both sexes, so other than that...
-- Best first date location: Edeber. Whatever works
-- Best first kiss location: The lips, usually. :)
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened